Back to School at FamilyEducation.com

Movies

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:August 11, 2011
Running time:195 minutes
Distributor:NCM/ Fathom

Description: Celebrate the world's best drum corps in movie theatres this summer! NCM Fathom and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2011 World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 11 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT. This is your opportunity to experience the best of the best as they battle for the title of World Champion!

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

stay connected

Sign up for our free email newsletters and receive the latest advice and information on all things parenting.

Enter your email address to sign up or manage your account.

Facebook icon Twitter icon Follow Us on Pinterest

editor’s picks

highlights

Handwriting Headquarters
We've got handwriting practice worksheets, handwriting tips, and answers to your child's writing struggles, just in time for back to school. Brought to you by BIC.

11 Coolest Lunch Boxes for Kids
Send your child's lunch to school in style! Check out our picks for the 11 best lunch boxes with great features from BPA-free accessories to spill-resistant fabric.

7 Important Back-to-School Safety Tips
Follow these back-to-school safety tips to make sure your child stays safe on the way to school, in the classroom, and while on the playground.

Kindergarten Readiness App Wins Gold
Our Kindergarten Readiness app won the Gold Award of Excellence in the educational category at the 2014 Communicator Awards. This valuable checklist comes with games and activities to help your child practice the essential skills she needs for kindergarten. Download the Kindergarten Readiness app today!

Join BIC on our mission to save handwriting and Fight For Your Write! Writing helps kids become better readers, boosts their confidence and sparks their creativity. Visit BICFightForYourWrite.com to sign our petition to save handwriting!