Movies

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:August 9, 2012
Running time:315 minutes
Distributor:NCM/Fathom

Description: Celebrate Drum Corps International's 40th anniversary season with the world's most elite marching music ensembles in movie theaters this summer! NCM Fathom Events and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2012 DCI World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 9 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

highlights

Special Books for the Kids You Love
Celebrate 20 years of sharing love to the moon and back with the anniversary edition of Guess How Much I Love You, one of the world’s best-loved picture books. Plus, search our Book Finder for more great book picks. Brought to you by Candlewick Press.

Vote Now for the Children's & Teen Choice Book Awards
Voting is open now through May 3 for the Children's and Teen Choice Book Awards — the only national book awards program where the winning author, illustrator, and books of the year are selected by young readers. Encourage your child to vote for his favorites today!

Top 10 Math & Science Apps for Your Whiz Kid
Looking for the best math and science apps for kids? Check out these cool apps for all ages, which will grow your child's love of the STEM subjects (science, technology, engineering, and math).

Registered for Kindergarten — Now What?
Wondering what to do now that you've signed your child up for kindergarten? Try our award-winning Kindergarten Readiness app! This easy-to-use checklist comes with games and activities to help your child build essential skills for kindergarten. Download the Kindergarten Readiness app today!

stay connected

Sign up for our free email newsletters and receive the latest advice and information on all things parenting.

Enter your email address to sign up or manage your account.

Facebook icon Facebook icon Follow Us on Pinterest

editor’s picks