Movies

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

UFC 115: Liddell vs. Franklin

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:June 12, 2010
Running time:180 minutes
Distributor:NCM/Fathom

Description: Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) and NCM Fathom are teaming up again to bring the raw excitement of the UFC to local movie theaters with UFC 115: Liddell vs Franklin, broadcast LIVE in high definition on Saturday, June 12 at 10:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. PT. Former light-heavyweight champion and UFC Hall of Famer Chuck "The Iceman" Liddell will take on former middleweight title-holder Rich "Ace" Franklin in the main event broadcast live from the sold out General Motors Place in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Experience the action alongside other UFC fans with an unmatched up-close view as the entire Pay-Per-View event is shown LIVE in high-definition on the big screen.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

highlights

Vote Now for the Children's & Teen Choice Book Awards
Voting is open now through May 3 for the Children's and Teen Choice Book Awards — the only national book awards program where the winning author, illustrator, and books of the year are selected by young readers. Encourage your child to vote for his favorites today!

Find Today's Newest & Best Children's Books!
Looking for newly released books for your child? Try our new Book Finder tool to search for new books by age, type, and theme, and create reading lists for kids!

8 Products to Help Your Family Go Plastic-Free
How can you minimize your family's exposure to harmful chemicals and lessen your impact on the environment? Try swapping out some of your everyday plastic products with these non-plastic alternatives.

Registered for Kindergarten — Now What?
Wondering what to do now that you've signed your child up for kindergarten? Try our award-winning Kindergarten Readiness app! This easy-to-use checklist comes with games and activities to help your child build essential skills for kindergarten. Download the Kindergarten Readiness app today!

stay connected

Sign up for our free email newsletters and receive the latest advice and information on all things parenting.

Enter your email address to sign up or manage your account.

Facebook icon Facebook icon Follow Us on Pinterest

editor’s picks