Movies

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:October 23, 2010
Running time:180 minutes
Distributor:NCM/Fathom

Description: The most anticipated UFC® fight of the year gets even bigger when broadcast larger than life to movie theaters nationwide. Join Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® as UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez is broadcast LIVE in high definition to movie theaters on Saturday, Oct. 23 at 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. PT. UFC Heavyweight Champion Brock Lesnar will defend his title for a third-consecutive outing, this time against unbeaten Cain Velasquez. Broadcast live from Anaheim, Calif., the much anticipated fight card also features the light heavyweight match-up between Tito Ortiz and his former "The Ultimate Fighter" protégé, Matt Hamill. This event should be treated as PG13.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

highlights

Vote Now for the Children's & Teen Choice Book Awards
Voting is open now through May 3 for the Children's and Teen Choice Book Awards — the only national book awards program where the winning author, illustrator, and books of the year are selected by young readers. Encourage your child to vote for his favorites today!

Find Today's Newest & Best Children's Books!
Looking for newly released books for your child? Try our new Book Finder tool to search for new books by age, type, and theme, and create reading lists for kids!

Top 10 Math & Science Apps for Your Whiz Kid
Looking for the best math and science apps for kids? Check out these cool apps for all ages, which will grow your child's love of the STEM subjects (science, technology, engineering, and math).

Registered for Kindergarten — Now What?
Wondering what to do now that you've signed your child up for kindergarten? Try our award-winning Kindergarten Readiness app! This easy-to-use checklist comes with games and activities to help your child build essential skills for kindergarten. Download the Kindergarten Readiness app today!

stay connected

Sign up for our free email newsletters and receive the latest advice and information on all things parenting.

Enter your email address to sign up or manage your account.

Facebook icon Facebook icon Follow Us on Pinterest

editor’s picks